Available Actions for a Restricted Admin
There are many actions available in order to take full control of the restricted admin.
- Edit: It will allow you to update the email, Menu Restricted Items, Hide Admin Bar option, and Internal Pages of the supported plugins. Note that updating a user will extend their account expiration time.
- Delete: It will delete the user.
- Activate/Deactivate: The action will either activate or deactivate the user based on their current status. Deactivating a user will block their login from the website.
- Activity Log: View the log of activities that the user did while logged in.
- Email Login Link: It will send an email to the user informing them that an account was created for them including the Secure Login URL.
- Copy No Password Login Link: This option will copy the user’s secure login link to the clipboard.
- Logout user: It will log out the user from all of the active sessions.